Emergency Basket Tutorial

Morning!

Last night I finally finished my ‘Emergency Basket’ tutorial and you can find it here and it’s free!

Here is the original basket that I gifted at the weekend:

IMG_2443

And here is v3 – two more being required to perfect the pattern for the tutorial:

img_2738

I wanted the basket base to be decorative in its own right, that way, there’s no need to feel that it has to be filled.

I hope you enjoy it.

Meanwhile…I am in the middle of a new project we’ll code name ‘flowers’ and it’s beginning to look a little like this:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And that’s what I need to be getting back to right now.

Enjoy your Tuesday folks and I will be back soon!

Lou

xx

logo_1728122_web

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Emergency Basket Tutorial

Leave a Reply

